Testimonials

Leave a review: Facebook Facebook Google+ Google+


on time, even though I gave wrong address. Did exactly what I requested

Bruce M
Austin, TX
December 10, 2017

Job will done.

Gail R
Austin, TX
December 9, 2017

The professionalism of the handyman.

Bennie S
Austin, TX
December 8, 2017

Quick appointment response. Professional technician. Did the job perfectly.

Michael Q
Austin, TX
December 8, 2017

Preston was prompt and professional and finished all the projects in one day. He had originally thought it would take a day and a half.

Zada D
Austin, TX
November 19, 2017

Responded to my needs quickly with an estimate and was flexible about scheduling. Did a great job as well!

Kathy G
Austin, TX
November 17, 2017

prompt repair with quality work

Sharon H
Round Rock, TX
November 10, 2017

fast , nice and good

Michael C
Austin, TX
November 10, 2017

You always do great work!

Bill B
Austin, TX
November 5, 2017

The price was right, work was done on time and done very well. I will be using your services again. Thank you.

Karen K
Leander, TX
November 3, 2017

very professional guy

Pat L
Austin, TX
October 30, 2017

Very good workmanship. Professional. Courteous. Punctual.

Bennie L
Austin, TX
October 29, 2017

Preston did a wonderful, timely job putting together a huge cabinet. He was so nice and friendly besides doing a great job. I’ve used Handyman Connection for various jobs, and they do great work!

Amanda C
Austin, TX
October 29, 2017

I’ve used Handyman Connection for numerous jobs and besides doing great work, are nice and friendly!!!

Amanda C
October 28, 2017

Great work on the fence. Very professional

Hung V
Austin, TX
October 27, 2017

The handyman was great and the work he did was perfect. The only way my experience could have been improved was that this was an extremely simple 5 minute job for an electrician. But the minimum fee was one hour for $130. If you had a 30 minute minimum charge for $75 for such a simple job I would have been much happier.

Jim E
Austin, TX
October 27, 2017

Hey Handyman, Thanks for being fast, neat, and friendly! David & Rose

David M
Round Rock, TX
October 23, 2017

Moises did a great job and was very friendly and professional. Would definitely use him again.

Albert B
Austin, TX
October 20, 2017

Preston was quick, swift & got the job done. I will say, I probably can't afford you very often. $100.00 an hour for one person, not in my budget.

Elizabeth B
Austin, TX
October 16, 2017

Collen always does a great job.

Susan D
Austin, TX
October 14, 2017

Cullen did a great job

Dan M
Austin, TX
October 6, 2017

We really appreciate Gary who has been our handyman for years. I love the fact that he gives us an estimate on the spot, does the work on the same day if possible, is efficient, can do any handy work that my husband is unable to do (which is mostly everything) and is very reliable.

Mike J
Austin, TX
October 4, 2017

Rene is our go-to handyman partner. Honest, reliable and fair on pricing, a pleasure to work with! If you want a professional service I highly recommend Handyman Connection

adrian fowler
October 4, 2017

The latch on the sliding glass doors works great as well as the other two doors he repaired. Good job Cullen!

James C
Austin, TX
October 2, 2017

Excellent tradespeople who were knowledgeable about what needed to be done and the products they were using. 2 jobs. First job involved, replacing pickets and a few rails on a privacy fence and, second job, was removing old wooden expansion joints in my driveway and filling the joint with an expandable putty type product.

Mary R.
September 30, 2017

Skilled tradespeople who are knowledgeable about project I am requesting to be done

Mary R
Austin, TX
September 30, 2017

Very please with Tile repair and honesty of Handyman Associates.

Tama H
Round Rock, TX
September 25, 2017

Seemed to be very competent and explained all necessary work.

Henning S
Austin, TX
September 23, 2017

The entire experience was very impressive. I am well pleased

Sara H
Austin, TX
September 23, 2017

Good workmanship. Reliability. Professional.

Sibyl L
Austin, TX
September 22, 2017

Quality work; cleaned up after.

Ric G
Austin, TX
September 22, 2017

Cullen did great job.

Denise W
Pflugerville, TX
September 17, 2017

Once we agreed on what would be done and how it would be done, things went extremely well. I think he did a good job choosing materials that would fit our requirements. All of it looks good. We will know for sure how well things went when we have some more rain and high winds.

Stanley C
Austin, TX
September 11, 2017

Good

Sudhir R
Cedar Park, TX
September 10, 2017

Knowledgeable, friendly and hard working.

Ann S
Cedar Park, TX
September 4, 2017

they do great work Frank on receiving end always nice to work with

Betty D
Austin, TX
September 2, 2017

He did a great job! I was very pleased with his work.

Kristie P
Austin, TX
August 30, 2017

Brandon did a great job. For some reason there wasn't a box in the ceiling to hang the ceiling cover from, so he problem-solved, and I now have a nice, quiet ceiling fan. I have used your guys for several jobs and have always been happy.

Barbara S
Austin, TX
August 28, 2017

Brandon did a great job hanging a new ceiling fan. For some reason, there wasn't a box in the ceiling to hang the cover from, so he problem-solved and came up with a way. It looks good and is way quieter than the previous one.

Barbara S.
August 28, 2017

Very pleased with professional work and quality. Thank you. Anne

Anne S
Austin, TX
August 20, 2017

Preston was extremely helpful, displayed great skills and professional!

Dee L
Austin, TX
August 19, 2017

prompt, courteous, professional

David D
Austin, TX
August 14, 2017

Very professional. great work

Patrick V
Austin, TX
August 12, 2017

Everything went smoothly from the appointment to get the estimate to the final payment. All phone calls were returned promptly and all questions were answered. Preston was very professional and did a great job with the siding. He arrived and left as scheduled, cleaned up his materials each day and finished the project on time. We are very pleased with how the entire project went. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again.

Denise A
Austin, TX
August 6, 2017

He seemed thorough and to have my best interests in mind.

Steve C
Austin, TX
August 5, 2017

Did a wonderful job. Took great care with his work. Very professional result. " -

Catherine M.
July 29, 2017

Service was great!

Kate S
Austin, TX
July 28, 2017

Fantastic work by Jaime!

Douglas W
Austin, TX
July 28, 2017

Gary was punctual, very orderly, knew his craft, a very nice man, and had a great attitude. I was extremely impressed and will definitely be using his/your services again in the near future.

Lupe M
Austin, TX
July 27, 2017

Excellent Service- Cullen was on time, did a great job of installing (attic door and ladder) and cleaned up afterward.

Kenneth R
Austin, TX
July 24, 2017

Great Service. Satisfied customer.

Dawn W
Austin, TX
July 23, 2017

Prompt responses to any question and workmanship of the highest level. They worked as if it were their own home.

Randy H
Austin, TX
July 22, 2017

Daniel was great - on time - on budget - and excellent work. I definitely recommend him to anyone needing a professional carpenter. The handrail and porch railing are even better than I expected, and I am so happy because his work really improved the appearance of my house.

Sharon A
Austin, TX
July 20, 2017

Excellent work, done quickly.

David W
Austin, TX
July 20, 2017

The man knew what he was doing and he did it quickly and efficiently!

Roy B
Austin, TX
July 17, 2017

Preston did a nice job flipping my door around and rehanging it!

Liz W
Austin, TX
July 15, 2017

Cullen did a fantastic job of installing the fans. He was punctual and courteous.

Asit A
Austin, TX
July 14, 2017

Our Handyman was right on time, prepared to ask - and listen - to how my wife wanted a "peep-hole" installed in our steel front door. He worked with both of us to install it exactly as we wanted it, but he also was friendly & made us very comfortable with his work. And yes, we would call for him again! David Moore and Rose McKenzie.

David M
Round Rock, TX
July 14, 2017

Attentiveness, and diagnosis and explanation of the problem and solution.

Kembo Z
Austin, TX
July 9, 2017

Effect

John C
Austin, TX
June 30, 2017

They always do a good job.

Gloria o
Austin, TX
June 30, 2017

Great service. Quality work performed efficiently.

Chip A
Austin, TX
June 27, 2017

Did a wonderful job. Took great care with his work. Very professional result.

Catherine M
Austin, TX
June 18, 2017

You came out the same day I called and fixed everything to my satisfaction. Very professional handyman.

Ann D
Austin, TX
June 10, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Reggie M
Austin, TX
June 8, 2017

Rene is our go-to guy for all of our "honey-do" lists! They are professional and responsive. They show up on time and their work is of the best quality. They are upfront about their pricing and the time each project will take Highly recommend!

Annmarie H.
June 5, 2017

He was a hard worker. On time. And did a great job.

Debbi W
Hutto, TX
June 5, 2017

Cullen did a great job. Thanks!!!

Tina M
Austin, TX
June 3, 2017

That He Came South

Diana W
Austin, TX
June 2, 2017

Great work.

Brad B
Austin, TX
May 31, 2017

Not only was the gentleman professional and knowledgeable, but he was timely as well. I loved how organized the whole process was with follow-ups and correspondence. Great job and I would recommend you to my neighbors and friends in a heartbeat!

Laurie D
Austin, TX
May 31, 2017

Friendly efficient service.

Kenneth R
Austin, TX
May 28, 2017

Quick and efficient and accurate! Will surely use you in the future!

Dennis H
Austin, TX
May 26, 2017

Handyman Connection is a fantastic company. Rene's professionalism and person touch is second to none. He works tirelessly to ensure you are completely satisfied with the experience. He is also extremely honest about what is appropriate for his company to handle and what is better for the customer to take care of. I couldn't recommend him enough.

Todd Wilson
May 18, 2017

Quality work!

Tracy M
Austin, TX
May 18, 2017

Rene is a wonderful man to work with, high class individual, responsive, and fair. You'll be in good hands working with him! I'm thankful he did much of my remodel.

Taylor Finch
May 17, 2017

He did a greate job and was very careful !!!!!!!

Samanthia D
Austin, TX
May 17, 2017

The handyman who came in was very professional and skilled. We were very happy with the quality of work.

Shishir A
Austin, TX
May 12, 2017

Prompt service and expertise.

Linda B
Austin, TX
May 4, 2017

Brandon was great!

Shelley T
Lakeway, TX
April 25, 2017

Great Experience-the crew showed up on time and provided very good quality service. I was very happy with the level of attention to detail that they put in.

Michael
April 22, 2017

Look no further than Handyman Connection of Austin! They are the absolute best in the area. Rene and his crew take great pride in their work.

William Reagan
April 21, 2017

Rene and HandyMan Connection are amazing professionals, able to handle any kind of handyman project. Needed an office door - done, needed cabinets built where I replaced a fridge, done, Needed my outside doors re-fininshed, all done on-time, on-budget and with back-ground checked professionals. When my husband won't get the job done, I call HandyMan Connection!

Natalie K.
April 18, 2017

I had a great experience with Handyman Connection. We moved into a new house very quickly,basically to get into a better school district. I couldn't even remember what the kitchen cabinets looked like or the master bathroom. It was a very quick move. Once we got in we had to replace or fix a lot in the house. The one area that I had to get fixed was the master bathroom! The gentleman that came out was extremely professional, went to Home Depot to get the missing supplies and made sure to stay within the budget. I have had them come out for a couple other little things and have been very happy every time.

Whitney K.
April 18, 2017

Preston Duncan was very professional. He arrived on time and did an excellent job installing the knobs on out kichen and bathroom cabinets.

Maria L
Austin, TX
April 17, 2017

These guys do a great job. They have been able to provide multiple repairs for us. Everything from drywall and siding replacement, to a complete bathroom remodel. They are honest and up front with their assessments. My most highly appreciated qualities are their high level of communication and cleanliness. I highly recommend these guys for anything that needs to be done on any property.

Nathan S.
April 8, 2017

Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and qualified. The work was scheduled quickly and completed in a short amount of time. Excellent job all the way around!

Lynn W
Austin, TX
March 30, 2017

Prompt arrival, used time well to get several small items checked, polite in telling me I'd bought the wrong switch, which one to buy.

Barbara W
Austin, TX
March 19, 2017

Knowledgeable and reliable and did awesome job

Cho L
Austin, TX
March 18, 2017

everything

Andrew A
Austin, TX
March 17, 2017

He knew what to do, answered any questions I had, accommodated my requests, and the price seemed fair.

Karel R
Austin, TX
March 11, 2017

Brandon did a great job. Arrived on time. Finished on time. Quality work.

Michael M
Austin, TX
March 10, 2017

Cullen arrived as scheduled and demonstrated attention to detail. Great work...thanks!

Frieda S
Austin, TX
March 10, 2017

The work done is always quality.

Kim M
Round Rock, TX
February 28, 2017

Quick, careful and friendly. Work that was done perfectly. I have already recommended your company and Gary to a friend of mine.

Brenda N
Austin, TX
February 21, 2017

Rudy very professional and nice to have in our home.

Posy S
Austin, TX
February 21, 2017

Robert did a great job fixing my siding issues! Thank you so much!!

Elaine K
Austin, TX
February 18, 2017

always good service and good pricing

Paul W
Austin, TX
February 3, 2017

Refer these guys a lot and they do a great job. The entire team is wonderful and nice people to work with. I recommend Handyman Connection!

Dan S.
October 31, 2016

Wow! My wife bought a mirror that I knew if I attempted to hang it there would be broken glass and tears on the floor. With what little pride I had left I confessed to Sandra at Handyman Connection that I needed someone with skills to do this job. Not only did Sandra tell me they receive these calls often, sometimes AFTER the damage is done, but she knew exactly which contractor in my area would be the best fit for the job. Less than 2 hours after talking with Sandra - I have a CORRECTLY hung mirror and Handyman Connection has a very satisfied customer. Soon to be a repeat customer! Thank you Sandra and thank you Colin.

David W.
December 31, 2015

I contacted Handyman Connection about my issue with the drywall & grout repair, and they were so apologetic and scheduled another person to come out to fix the problem. The second person who came did a good job and I am now mostly satisfied with the issue. I do appreciate that since the operators are disconnected from the actual handyman, I don't feel as bad about voicing dissatisfaction. I also appreciate their warranty. My rating is somewhere in between 3 and 4 stars. I wouldn't necessarily recommend them to friends with full confidence, but I am not opposed to using them again.

Sharon T.
November 12, 2015

They were prompt and professional on two different jobs they did for us. The administrative office was a pleasure to work with. And while our second contractor was just fine, our first contractor (Brandon) did incredible work on adding ventilation to our home's skirting and being very communicative throughout the process. Any time we ask "who the heck could do this kind of work?", Handyman Connection will be our first call.

Joshua C.
August 30, 2015

I called Handyman Connect for a repair of ceiling tiles and to firm up the ceiling tile grid in a small office building in Lakeway. Handyman was the third vendor I called to get help, the first two forgot about me! Anyway, Handyman's guy showed up a little earlier then scheduled , so we communicated over the phone how to gain entry to the building and to gain access to the supply room where the ceiling tiles were stored. The Tech called me back but I missed his call, he was asking permission to purchase more tiles!? I'm so very glad he went ahead and completed the job, he bout the additional box of tiles and left the remainder in the closet, whew!! Others would have used that as a reason not to complete the job. I manage 5 other small properties, and NOW have Handyman Connection programed into my favorites speed dial. Oh they also take payment over the phone once the job is complete! Communication between office and technician and me the customer was excellent. Thank you!

Barry M.
January 7, 2015

Rene and his crew are professional, honest, reliable, and a complete joy to work with! I know many, many happy customers who consider Handyman Connection their go-to for jobs both big and small. I would recommend them to anyone!

S B.
January 7, 2015

I was very satisfied with the experience from start to finish. I have been too busy to hang the Christmas lights on our new home. Not wanting to disappoint my family, and having heard that Handyman Connection will hang them for me, I gave them a call. I had actually called all over town shopping for the best price. Some other "handyman" outfits were charging 5X what Handyman Connection was charging. Handyman Connection was friendly, fast and efficient. The estimate given said it would take about 90 minutes. When it took over three hours to hang all the lights, I became concerned that my price was going to double, but this was not the case. I am very pleased with the service and will certainly use them again and refer them to my friends.

Joey M.
December 12, 2014

I have Vacation Rental on Lake Travis and use Handyman Connection more often than your average bear. Every time I call them, they show up on time, send expert craftsman, who are clean cut, and do the job perfectly. They come highly rated on Angie's List, which is important to me. I would call them for jobs as small as installing a ceiling fan and as large as remodeling a bathroom. They are my go-to folks for all my handy-man needs. Keith P

Keith P.
July 29, 2014

I wouldn't be telling the truth if I said everything was perfect - there were a couple of issues along the way. But you are deluding yourself if you think every project you hire for is going to go perfectly with no issues. Five stars is for the way Handyman Connection handled the issues - quickly, professionally, and perfectly. Special thanks to Janine in the office and Bill who came all the way out to fix something that wasn't quite perfect enough for my tastes. Great handymen, great office staff. Thanks.

Rachel P.
July 10, 2014

The Handyman Connection handles all my home needs and they are amazing and affordable and help me stay in budget.

Ronald O.
June 12, 2014

Howdy, We had a referral from a real estate link. That person (persons) came over and did more damage than repairing. After reviewing all the damage we called that same night to Handyman connection. The next morning we called when they opened and they sent someone out (Doug Baker). He is amazing and knows exactly what he is doing. Great work with reasonable rates and we highly recommended him for any handyman issues....

Native Girl
May 20, 2014

It was so refreshing to have a timely, professional handyman show up. They were great. I would definitely recommend them to all that I know

Ryan L.
April 3, 2014

We found "Ron the Handyman" through the Handyman Connection - so glad we did! The company staff was pleasant and helpful when I called, and she got me a next-day estimate/appointment for some basic carpentry work (simple zipline platform for our backyard). That morning, Ron was on time, professional, friendly, and actually had time and offered to do the job that same day! We agreed on a fair price, and a few hours later, the platform was done, just as we envisioned and designed "together," and my kiddo was self-propelling himself down the zip line by the time he got home from school. Our goal was to keep the platform and materials under $500, which we were able to do. Ron had some great ideas for stabilizing the platform and also incorporated some of our ideas that were feasible. My husband and I are very pleased. I also would like to say that Ron was a fun, pleasant guy who was easy to joke around with ... yet he was professional, thorough, and made sure all of my questions re: procedure/price/materials were answered (and then some). Thanks so much, Ron ... we have your info and will definitely be calling with our next handyman job! :)

Kaja A.
February 26, 2014

I use Handyman Connection for my business at least monthly and they are fantastic. I always ask for Rene (the handyman, not the owner) and he is GREAT! He's always out quickly and find ways for me to save money and/or time on different projects. The prices are fair and he can fix anything!

Nicole B.
January 14, 2014

Howdy, We had a referral from a real estate link. That person (persons) came over and did more damage than repairing. After reviewing all the damage we called that same night to Handyman connection. The next morning we called when they opened and they sent someone out (Doug Baker). He is amazing and knows exactly what he is doing. Great work with reasonable rates and we highly recommended him for any handyman issues....

Jennifer C.
November 8, 2013

We had 2 issues with our home: the bricks on the front step needed to be removed and replaced with bricks half the size, and also the trim around the outside of our chimney was rotted out pretty bad. Hank from Handyman Connection came out and gave a reasonable quote. We booked the job and he was out to do the work about 2 weeks later. Hank was awesome! The job was a bit more complicated than he anticipated, but he handled it great, the work looks amazing, and we were not charged 1 penny more than quoted. I would recommend to anyone! Very happy!!

robin s.
April 29, 2013

I've now used Handyman Connection for two different cosmetic repairs at my house, and have been completely satisfied, both with the extremely reasonable bids, and also the timely manner and professionalism with the way they get their work done. I have a much larger remodel project coming up, and I have every intention of using them again.

A Google User
April 18, 2013

First time user of Handyman Connection but I was very pleased. Administrative service was on top of everything. We needed several carpenter projects and the Handyman, Cullen Toney, that was sent was extremely qualified. In addition to his first class service, he provided us with several ideas that made the outcome look even better than we had anticipated. John H.

John H.
March 27, 2013

I was very satisfied with Handyman Connection. I needed a shower head and bath faucet installed after my husband and I attempted it ourselves with no luck. Scheduling was easy, the guy arrived on time as specified, 2:00. He finished the job in a timely manner and gave me a quote before beginning. I will definitely be using them again for any around the house projects needed as my husband and I are not the fixer upper type :)

Christy K.
February 9, 2013

I needed some odds and ends taken care of at my house (new doorknobs, hanging heavy wall art, etc.) and called and got a quote from this company. They apologized and said they would have to charge me their minimum fee of $75 despite the fact that they don't think these fixes would take all that long. I was fine with that because I'd rather have a regular company do the work that some unknown person from TaskRabbit or Craigslist (I've watched too many "Dateline" episodes, and know all about Craigslist's dangers. We made an appointment for a few days later and my handyman showed up right on time. He was friendly, helpful, and professional. I would definitely recommend this service & happily use them again!

Wes A.
November 28, 2012

In the 24 years I've been doing real estate in Austin, I have not met a more professional and skilled repair team than Handyman Connection. Rene Salazar, the owner and operator of Handyman Connection-Austin, has helped me with dozens of clients, not to mention personally with my "honey-do list" at my own home. They are always accommodating to my clients and my schedule and can get their jobs done quickly without sacrificing high quality service. From day one, Rene's team shows up with a clipboard in hand ready to assess all repairs needed. Within the next 24 hours they provide an itemized list for each repair cost and a time frame expectation. After their work is completed, their process includes a walk through with the homeowner and each repair item is addressed to insure their satisfaction. I have trusted Rene and his team with repairs for numerous homes I have listed before they are put on the market and I have heard nothing but positive remarks from everyone I have referred them to.

Chris K.
November 7, 2012

We are selling our home and my agent suggested that we invest in a pre-inspection to determine what repairs we might need to make. I had previously been in the real estate business and agreed that your best bet is always to remove objections. After the inspection we contacted Rene at Handy Man Connection and got an estimate on the repairs the agent recommended. Mark arrived on time and reported back to Rene on the one item that was a question mark. Unfortunately, a 2' x 4' piece of the roof was going to have to be totally replaced, with new wood, tar paper and shingles to match our existing roof as closely as possible. Rene estimated that it would probably necessitate Mark coming out another day, and add another $600 or so to our estimate. We gulped hard, but knew it needed to be done. Mark went and got the additional materials and got to work. He went straight through the whole day and finished about 6:00pm. I was surprised, and so was Rene. Mark proudly showed me every job he did and he took pictures so that we could show them to our prospective buyers. While he was up on the roof, he just nailed down anything that was even slightly lifted and then sealed his nail holes. We were very pleased. We were even more pleased when Rene told us that since Mark had been able to complete everything in a day, he was waiving the additional labor cost he had estimated for the roof repair. Handyman Connection would only charge us for the actual materials the job had required. Our final total was within about $100 of Rene's initial estimate and the workmanship was meticulous. Mark obviously takes great pride in what he does and he was a pleasure to have around.We received a final invoice which detailed all of the repairs that had been done, and includes pictures of each job. This was ideal for presentation to our new buyers.

Kali R.
October 7, 2012

These guys are great. The handyman was prompt and thorough all within the quoted time. I highly recommend them for their high caliber of service and professionalism.

A Google User
May 20, 2012

They rock! Have used the service multiple times. Will you use it again for sure!

A Google User
April 18, 2012

I have to say I'm now a fan of handyman connection. After my review on Yelp, the company contacted me and offered to have the showers re-caulked. The handyman that showed up today was professional and did a great job. He provided good advice on caring for our shower and I was pleased with the re-caulking job he did.

Molly T.
March 9, 2012

I was very pleased with the prompt service and communication that I received with Handyman connections. I needed a bid for a shower and they gave me a specific time that they would come out and look at it. And low and behold, they were on time. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Beth C.
February 7, 2012

Handyman connection helped me with the renovation of my home. They were friendly, efficient, and honest. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Jennifer S.
January 10, 2012

I purchased a 2 hour deal online for services from Handyman Connection but I was not sure what to expect. I needed various pieces of furniture built and although none seemed too complicated there was a lot of work to be done in just 2 hours. The handyman assigned to the task proved more than competent. Clint arrived early and stayed on longer than necessary to make sure everything was finished. I'm a 19 year old college student, and I have never written a review before- but this guys great personality and work ethic seriously impressed me. Five stars for sure and i would recommend this company anytime.

Alejandro M.
October 17, 2011

Handyman Connection did a great job. I had bought a Living Social deal and thought it had expired but luckily it did not. Bill showed up after calling first. He was quick and efficient. I will definitely call them again.

Anne A.
August 25, 2011

We had handyman connection out for a paint job. It was a childs room that needed all walls and ceiling painted (2 coats) and then a metallic layer done over that. What a nightmare. The metallic paint gave us fits. We ended up with three layers of the metallic, special rollers, and lots of cleanup until we finally got it right. I cannot say enough for the patience and willingness to try every thing to get they job done. We would have them back out for other jobs because they stand behind their work. They were always on time and professional.

Arin R.
July 21, 2011

Kevin did a variety of tasks for us in Nov 2010. His work was of high quality. I rate his work 5 stars. This was our first time to use a commercial handyman service. Prices seemed high. Until we use another commercial service and have more experience with prices, I rate the overall service at 4 stars.

Matt B.
December 6, 2010

I have used them once and they did everything they said they would do a the time they said they'd do it. No complaints. Very dependable and professional. Would definitely recommend them. Great overall experience

Bryce B.
September 19, 2010

I called this company for an urgent job and they were able to send someone out within 2 hours. The handyman was professional, nice, and cleaned up after himself. He even wiped of my front doorknob when he left! I would highly recommend.

Lisa M.
April 30, 2010

You know, I can't say enough good things about our experience with Rene, Michael, and their crew. I have had them do a number of jobs for both my business and our clients. Sometimes, I have given them plenty of notice and other times I've needed them to rush out in a matter of hours. They have performed amazingly in all cases. Their excellent work, fantastic attitude, exceptional customer service, and reasonable prices are a rare find in business, let alone in the construction/trades industry. We'll continue to use them professionally to an even greater degree in the future because we know that they'll take care of us and our customers, and I need to get them out to my house to take care of some much needed work soon too. Thanks for all your help guys!

Daniel S.
February 8, 2009

I used Handyman Connection to fix the bad work done from another group. Not only did they come in with a reasonable estimate, they were on time and on budget. Not to mention that they brought in people who were skilled in specific areas like paint, drywall cabinets etc. Very reliable and professional and I will hire them again in the future.

David J.
January 16, 2009

I've used this company twice, and both times the workmanship and professionalism was outstanding. They sent out a craftsman to look at some things I needed done around the house, gave me an estimate on the spot that included both labor and materials, and then did the work immediately after I signed off on it. They did gutter work, drywall repair and installed some lighting for me. Strong operation, and I was really impressed with the gentleman that did our work. Trustworthy people that I feel comfortable having in my home.

Jeff B.
January 16, 2009

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.